Cipriani Heat Exchangers - Contacts

Contacts

I have read the privacy policy privacy policy.

Address

Via Nassar, 46
37026 Pescantina (VR) Italy

Tel. +39.045.6750065
Fax. +39.045.6750118

Our Italian sales network

More than professionals, they are people.They believe in us, just like we believe in the quality of our products. And how we are ready to promote them every day.

Constant research, project excellence and cutting-edge technology. If you want to learn about or get more details on Cipriani products, you have found the right people.

Click on your region to find out the contact details of the agent in your area

ABRUZZO

Sacold s.r.l. - Lorenzo Sammaciccia

T: 085834147ย  - 3208798669

@: lsammaciccia@sacold.it


CAMPANIA

MVM Srls - Marco Vezzalli e Maurizio Vezzalli

T: 3356077859 - 3356911017

@: marco@vezzalli.com - maurizio@vezzalli.com


EMILIA ROMAGNA
Modena, Parma, Reggio Emilia

Cesca Rtt - Stefano e Andrea

T: 0592551112ย - 3351804717 - 3314494581

@: info@cescartt.it


Bologna, Cesena, Ferrara, Forlรฌ, Ravenna, Rep. San Marino, Rimini

Agenzia Energy Promo - Simone Carmellini

T: 0546623251

@: agenzia@energypromo.it


FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Pordenone

AerTreviso Snc - Alessandro Zanchettin e Franco Fondi

T: 3311131590 โ€“ 336422141

@: alessandro.zanchettin@aertreviso.it - franco.fondi@aertreviso.it


Gorizia e Trieste

Soluzione Clima - Antonio Volpe

T: 3355293552

@: info@soluzioneclima.it


Udine

Aerudine - Alberto Da Ros

T: 3479082061

@: info@aerudine.it


LAZIO
Roma

3 P s.r.l. - Federico Potenza e Danilo Potenza

T: 066693727 - 3483210079 - 3483210276

@: info@mpt3p.com


LOMBARDIA
Bergamo, Como, Lecco, Milano, Monza Brianza, Sondrio, Varese

Briatherm - Riboldi Roberto

T: 0362827494 - 3408135837

@: info@briatherm.it


Brescia

Cipriani PHE - Daniela Baldoria

T: 3355846741

@: d.baldoria@cipriani-phe.com


Cremona, Lodi, Pavia, Piacenza

Andrea Fiorot

T: 0382559990 - 3356542522

@: fiorot@fiorotclima.it


Mantova

Cesca Rtt - Stefano e Andrea

T: 0592551112ย - 3351804717 - 3314494581

@: info@cescartt.it


MARCHE

Sca s.a.s. - Lorenzo Frulla

T: 071882543 - 3494636898

@: scadif00@frullagilberto.191.it


PIEMONTE

Roberto Manara

T: 0113190588 - 3205568700

@: roberto@fluidtechnology.it


TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Bolzano

Viesse Rappresentanze - Federico Valle e Roberto Spazian

T: 0458510245 - 3358108263 - 3472634937

@: info@agenziaviesse.it


UMBRIA
Perugia

Gi Vas Srl - Paolo Ragni

T: 755990554

@: paolo@gi-vas.it


VAL D'AOSTA

Roberto Manara

T: 0113190588 - 3205568700

@: roberto@fluidtechnology.it


VENETO
Verona

Viesse Rappresentanze - Federico Valle e Roberto Spazian

T: 0458510245 - 3358108263 - 3472634937

@: info@agenziaviesse.it


Treviso, Belluno

AerTreviso Snc - Alessandro Zanchettin e Franco Fondi

T: 3311131590 โ€“ 336422141

@: alessandro.zanchettin@aertreviso.it - franco.fondi@aertreviso.it


Padova, Rovigo, Venezia, Vicenza

Agenzia Trinca - Andrea Trinca

T: 3358361136

@: andrea@agenziatrinca.it


If you are in an area not covered by our agents or if you need further information, fill out the form above or write to info@cipriani-phe.com

Our international sales network

If you are looking to procure our products in a foreign country, you can write to us at info@cipriani-phe.com, we will be able to indicate the Cipriani dealer in your area.

Contact us

Exclusive dealer for Chile

Anwo

T: +56 2 2989 0000

@: info@anwo.cl

www.anwo.cl

Exclusive dealer for Spain and Portugal

Cipriani Espana

T: +34 934 32 38 59

@: cipriani@cipriani.es

www.cipriani.es


Client customer care

Quick and competent feedback

Listening to the customer to improve our proposal day after day, providing technical support and efficient, safe and quality solutions to respond to any request for heat exchange.

For direct contact with our sales team, write to: support@cipriani-phe.com

Supporting the customer after the purchase of a CIPRIANI heat exchanger to ensure a quick and competent service by always providing original quality spare parts that can ensure performance like new.

To request technical assistance on your plate heat exchanger write to: aftersales@cipriani-phe.com